Younger Breast Cancer Network #stopwomendying #demandafairprice

Posted: March 28, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I’m privileged to be part of this video with my friends at the Younger Breast Cancer Network (UK), the online community I belong to. We’d all prefer not to be part of this group, but this wonderful group of women have become my friends. Some are cyber friends, some I know in person and I would be lost without their support.
Please share this post to raise awareness of secondary breast cancer and to support Breakthrough’s campaigns to #demandafairprice for drugs and to #stopwomendying.

You can join the campaign here to #demandafairprice for drugs. And email your MP here to #stopwomendying.

Comments
  1. […] Younger Breast Cancer Network #stopwomendying #demandafairprice. […]

    • Anonymous says:

      Hi Kath. Well done on the video. Keep up the good work. look forward to seeing you soon. Love mary xx

  2. natstar12uk says:

    Such a simple but powerful film. Thanks Kath xxx

  3. Shirley says:

    Hi Katherine, such a powerful video. I do hope everyone contacts their MP and request they become Breast Cancer Ambassadors!!

  4. Dominic Armstrong says:

    Hi Katherine. Did you go to sunderland uni in 1995-7? If its you please get in touch, if not, good luck with your ongoing health battle and apologies…

Don't be shy leave a reply