In the news

Posted: March 25, 2015 in Round Three

I haven’t written anything for my blog for ages. There’s a been a few ups and downs with treatment recently which have taken precedence over everything else. I’ve got my blogging head back and will be posting an update soon.

In the meantime, I’m in a piece in the Guardian today relating to Angelina Jolie’s decision to have her ovaries removed:

http://www.theguardian.com/society/2015/mar/24/women-angelina-jolie-choice-surgery-ovarian-cancer

And I’m going to be on the BBC World service this evening at around 6.15pm talking about the same thing…..me and Angelina we have sooooo much in common!! 😉

Here’s the link to the programme in case you missed it:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/lkl0bx9p60y78pm/World_Have_Your_Say_-_Angelina_and_Clarkson_p02m7n65_default%20%282%29.m4a?dl=0

Comments
  1. josnewlife says:

    Both of you are beautiful ladies! Keep going sweet girl!! We are cheering you on! Will watch to see you on BBC!

    Love – your Florida friend Jo Mc

  2. Anonymous says:

    Great article Kath – and that photo is beautiful – lots of love me and Stu xxx

    • Anonymous says:

      Well done kath. lovely photo of you . Hope the tv interview went well. I have missed you at the support group this month. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Keep well Big hugs xxx

Don't be shy leave a reply

